News

HOMENEWS

Apr 27, 2020

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Login Server Maintenance - April 27, 2020

[Update] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled login server maintenance on Monday, April 27, 2020 at 9:00 PM PDT (12:00 AM EDT Apr 28 / 6:00 AM CEST Apr 28 / 2:00 PM AEST Apr 28). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding around 9:30 PM PDT (12:30 AM EDT Apr 28 / 6:30 AM CEST Apr 28 / 2:30 PM AEST Apr 28). MapleStory will remain playable, but players may experience connection issues when logging in or using the Cash Shop during this time. Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Monday, April 27, 2020
PDT (UTC -7): 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 12:00 AM (Apr 28) - 12:30 AM (Apr 28)
CEST (UTC +2): 6:00 AM (Apr 28) - 6:30 AM (Apr 28)
AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 PM (Apr 28) - 2:30 PM (Apr 28)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • MapleStory Login and Cash Shop services may experience interruptions during this time.
  • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
    • Server Upkeep.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

Maintenance has been completed. We have extended Cash Shop items for 2 hours. Thank you for your ...

Apr 24, 2020

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

MapleStory Zoom Virtual Backgrounds

Give your Zoom chats a special MapleStory flair with a special Virtual Background!

Apr 28, 2020

Read More

SEE ALL