News

HOMENEWS

Jan 13, 2016

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - January 14, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 12:54 PM Pacific Standard Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing a scheduled game update on Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 6:30 AM Pacific (9:30 AM Eastern). We anticipate the update to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:30 PM Pacific (4:30 PM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, January 14, 2016
Pacific: 6:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Eastern: 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from 6:30 AM - 9 AM Pacific. During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.170. Check out the patch notes here!

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Cash Shop Specials 1/14 - 1/19

Check out an update to the Gachapon, new Royal Styles, the return of pre-leveled character cards,...

Jan 13, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

UPDATE

v.170 - Ursus Patch Notes

V.170 - Ursus is live as of January 14. Click here to read the patch notes!

Jan 13, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL