News

HOMENEWS

Feb 10, 2016

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - February 11, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 10:11 AM Pacific Standard Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 11, 2016 at 6:30 AM Pacific (9:30 AM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:30 AM Pacific (1:30 PM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Pacific: 6:30 AM – 10:30 AM

Eastern: 9:30 AM – 1:30 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from 6:30 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern). During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

Changes and Updates:

  • Spiegelmann's Ghost Park will be available after the maintenance is complete.
  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Cash Shop Specials 2/10 - 2/16

Check out an update to Royal Styles, new Valentine’s Royal Styles, Valentine’s Surprise Style Box...

Feb 10, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Welcome to Spiegelmann’s Ghost Park!

What a beautiful day to go to the park—the Ghost Park, that is! Spiegelmann is back with another ...

Feb 11, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL