News

HOMENEWS

Mar 09, 2016

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - March 10, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 1:21 PM Pacific Standard Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


[Update] The game update has been extended by 30 minutes and is now scheduled to end at 1:30 PM Pacific (4:30 PM Eastern).


We will be performing a scheduled game update on Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 6:00 AM Pacific (9:00 AM Eastern). We anticipate the update to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM Pacific (4:00 PM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Pacific: 6:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Eastern: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from 6:30 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific. During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.171. Check out the patch notes here!
  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

[Update] Marvel Machine! 3/10 – 3/17

The Marvel Machine is coming back Thursday, March 10 at 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern) - Thur...

Mar 09, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

UPDATE

v.171 – Masteria Through Time Patch N...

V.171 – Masteria Through Time is live as of March 10. Click here to read the patch notes!

Mar 09, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL