News

HOMENEWS

Mar 17, 2016

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 17, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 11:47 PM Pacific Daylight Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern on March 18). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:00 AM Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern on March 18).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Pacific: 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Friday, March 18, 2016
Eastern: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • To remove the Spring Gift Sets that are dropping when hunting monsters.
  • To remove the Spring Bunny Coins obtained from the Spring Gift Sets.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: 3/19 – 3/20

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Mar 17, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: 3/19 – 3/20

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & D...

Mar 18, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL