Mar 25, 2016

[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 25, 2016

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, March 25, 2016 at 1:30 PM Pacific (4:30 PM Eastern ). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:30 PM Pacific (6:30 PM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!


Friday, March 25, 2016
Pacific: 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Eastern: 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • An issue will be fixed which caused some players to receive the message "Not available with an Admin account" when trying to open a shop in the Free Market. Players will no longer receive the message and will be able to open their shop correctly.
  • A feedback survey system has been updated in the game. A prompt for feedback will periodically appear when you log out of the game.




Cash Shop Specials 4/6 - 4/12

Maple Leaf High returns, along with updates to the Premium Surprise Style Box, new Royal Styles, ...

Apr 06, 2016

Read More