MapleStory will be going through a scheduled maintenance

News

events

Level up your Luminous with 2x EXP & Drop!

Views 16004   Date 12/5/2012

Luminous is finally here, along with a slew of holiday events to keep every Mapler in high spirits! Level up your Luminous with 2x EXP & Drop this weekend.

-Time-
December 8*, 2012
Pacific: 2 PM - 6 PM
Eastern: 5 PM - 9 PM

*Due to the unscheduled maintenance this week we have extended this day's 2x EXP & Drop by two hours!

-Time-
December 9, 2012
Pacific: 2 PM - 4 PM
Eastern: 5 PM - 7 PM

This event will stack with with 2x EXP Coupons, so you could use one from the Cash Shop to get 4X EXP for 2 hours each day! Don't also forget that this weekend is Hot Weekend! Log in during the time frames each day to receive some super nifty items!

  • news previous
  • news next
  • news list