MapleStory will be going through a scheduled maintenance

News

events

Celebrate the 8th Anniversary with 2x EXP & Drop!

Views 15171   Date 4/30/2013

[Update 5/4] Unfortunately, the 2x EXP & Drop event did not start properly on May 4 for our Australia players. Therefore, we have extended the event until 4 AM Pacific, and have also added an additional hour to the May 5 event. Please see the adjusted times below.

Celebrate the Super 8th Anniversary Update with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

-Time-

US 2x EXP & Drop
Saturday, May 4, 2013 2 PM - 4 PM Pacific (5 PM - 7 PM Eastern)
Sunday, May 5, 2013 2 PM - 4 PM Pacific (5 PM - 7 PM Eastern)

Australian 2x EXP & Drop
Saturday, May 4, 2013 4:30 PM - 7 PM AWST (6:30 PM - 9 PM AEST)
Sunday, May 5, 2013 3 PM - 6 PM AWST (5 PM - 8 PM AEST)

This is 1:30 AM - 4 AM on Saturday (5/4) and 12 AM - 3 AM on Sunday (5/5) Pacific time.

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons, so you could use one from the Cash Shop to get 4X EXP!

  • news previous
  • news next
  • news list