News

HOMENEWS

Nov 02, 2017

Network Maintenance – November 3, 2017

We will be working on our network on Friday, November 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT).

The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience increased latency issues during the listed times.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, November 3, 2017
PDT: 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM

EDT: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
CET: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
AEDT: 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM (November 4)

What will be unavailable:

  • This maintenance will only affect the network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience increased latency issues during the listed times.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM...

May 03, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL