News

HOMENEWS

Dec 16, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: December 17

Celebrate the weekend with a whole day of double the fun. Level up and power through Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Sunday, December 17, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 18)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 18)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 18) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 18)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

UPDATE

v.200 – Black Mage: Gathering of Hero...

Get ready to join the battle against the Black Mage with these exciting events!

Nov 08, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL