News

HOMENEWS

Dec 11, 2017

Celebrate the Season with GM Events: December 11 – 31

Monday, December 11 – Sunday, December 31

Join the MapleStory GMs for some winter fun! Take part in events such as Ola Ola, Physical Fitness Test and Snowball Rollin’ when you see the in-game notice!

Please note that each character may only participate in each game once per day.

Times (non-Luna worlds):

  • Monday, December 11 – Sunday, December 31, 2017
    • PST: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    • EST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • CET: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM
    • AEDT: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Times (Luna world):

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    • PST: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    • EST: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    • CET: 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
    • AEDT: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

  • Monday: Scania
  • Tuesday: Bera
  • Wednesday: Broa and Khaini
  • Thursday: Windia
  • Friday: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
  • Saturday: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
  • Sunday: Reboot and Luna

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

UPDATE

v.204 – LINE FRIENDS X MapleStory Upd...

Celebrate MapleStory’s 14th Anniversary and hang out with the LINE FRIENDS characters in our new ...

Apr 18, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL