News

HOMENEWS

Dec 08, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 8, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 1:25 PM PST (4:25 PM EST / 10:25 PM CET / 8:25 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

[Update] Maintenance has been extended until further notice.  We apologize for the inconvenience.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, December 8, 2017
PST: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

EST: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
CET: 8:00 PM– 10:00 PM
AEDT: 6:00 AM (December 9) – 8:00 AM (December 9)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Cadena weapons will now drop from monsters.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 P...

May 23, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL