News

HOMENEWS

Dec 13, 2017

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – December 14, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:14 AM PST (1:14 PM EST / 7:14 PM CET / 5:14 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, December 14, 2017
PST: 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM

EST: 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CET: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEDT: 12:00 AM – 5:00 AM (December 15)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
    • PST: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
    • EST: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
    • CET: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
    • AEDT: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM (December 15)
    • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

Changes and Updates:

  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

New Maple Alliance Events!

Take part in these Maple Alliance events to help in the war against the Black Mage!

Dec 12, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL