News

HOMENEWS

Dec 14, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 15, 2017

[Update #3 December 15] Bera channels 1 and 2 are back up.

[Update #2 December 15] We are aware that channel 1 and channel 2 on Bera are currently down, and we are working to bring them back up.

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:34 AM PST (1:34 PM EST / 7:34 PM CET / 5:34 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

[Updated December 15] The maintenance has been extended by 1 hour, and is now scheduled to end at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT).


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, December 15, 2017
PST: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

EST: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM 
CET: 5:00 PM – 7:00 P
AEDT: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec 16)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • "Are you ready to exit?" login issue at the channel selection upon first log-in for old accounts will be fixed.
  • Backend changes to improve server stability.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

Changes to Nexon Legal Policies

Several of Nexon’s legal policies, including our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, have been u...

May 24, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL