News

HOMENEWS

Dec 28, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: December 30 – 31

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, December 30, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (December 31)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (December 31) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (December 31)

Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (January 1)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (January 1) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (January 1)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 P...

May 23, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL