News

HOMENEWS

Feb 23, 2018

Spell Trace Fever Time: February 24 – 25

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (February 25)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (February 25) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (February 25)

Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (February 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (February 26) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (February 26)

 

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

UPDATE

v.204 – LINE FRIENDS X MapleStory Upd...

Celebrate MapleStory’s 14th Anniversary and hang out with the LINE FRIENDS characters in our new ...

Apr 18, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL