News

HOMENEWS

Apr 20, 2018

Sunny Fever Weekend Events: April 21st - April 22nd

Sunny Sunday

PDT: Saturday, April 21, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, April 22, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT: Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, April 22, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST: Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, April 23, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST: Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, April 23, 2018 9:59 AM 

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

 

  • There's a 5x chance to get a Magnificent Soul when exchanging 10 Soul Shards. 
  • The daily Stardust limit from anniversary events is doubled!

 Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

Spell Trace Fever Time

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 22)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 22)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 22) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 22)

Sunday, April 22, 2018

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 23)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 23)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 23) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 23)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - Ma...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM E...

May 08, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL