News

HOMENEWS

May 10, 2018

[Update] Anniversary Weekend Events

Update: First 2X event times have been extended until 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT, 3:00 PM CEST, 11:00 PM AEST).


Anniversary 2x EXP & Drop Event

Level up and power through Friday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This anniversary event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Check the top of the screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. 
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Friday, May 11, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (May 12)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 12)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 12) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 12)

Anniversary Sunny Sunday

PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 12, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, May 13, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, May 13, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, May 14, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 14, 2018 9:59 AM 

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

 

  • Receive 2x the Arcane Symbols from the Arcane River daily quests (Vanishing Journey, Hungry Muto). 
  • Receive 2x Coins from Arcane River daily content (Dream Defender, Spirit Savior).
  • The Spirit Savior daily coin limit is doubled!
  • The daily Stardust limit from anniversary events is doubled!
  • Receive 2x the Golden Tree harvest from the Growing Gold event. (Note: Due to unintended issues with the event this perk will not be active.)

 Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Thursday, November 22 Black Friday De...

Check out Thursday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 21, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL