News

HOMENEWS

May 03, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 3, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:31 PM PDT (7:31 PM EDT /1:31 AM CEST May 4/ 9:31 AM AEST May 4). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST May 4).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding around 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CEST May 4 / 9:30 AM AEST May 4).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, May 3, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 1:30 AM (May 4)
AEST (UTC +10): 7:00 AM (May 4) - 9:30 AM (May 4)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • The drop rate of Rigged Dice for the Dice Master Event will be increased.
  • The Cash Shop Inventory Transfer Event will end.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

Changes to Nexon Legal Policies

Several of Nexon’s legal policies, including our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, have been u...

May 24, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL