News

HOMENEWS

May 25, 2018

Sunny Fever Weekend Events: May 26 - May 27

Sunny Sunday

PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 26, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT (UTC
-4): Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, May 28, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 28, 2018 9:59 AM 

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

 

  • There's a 5x chance to get a Magnificent Soul when exchanging 10 Soul Shards. 
  • Receive an additional 300% EXP from Combo Kill orbs.
  • Receive 2x the EXP from Pollo and Fritto Bounty Hunting!
  • Receive 2x the Golden Tree harvest from the Growing Gold event!

 Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

Spell Trace Fever Time

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (May 27)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 27)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 27) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (May 27)

Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (May 28)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 28)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 28) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (May 28)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

UPDATE

v.200 – Black Mage: Gathering of Hero...

Get ready to join the battle against the Black Mage with these exciting events!

Nov 08, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL