News

HOMENEWS

May 18, 2018

2x EXP & Drop Event 5/19

Last weekend, the scheduled 2x EXP & Drop event for May 11 started later than the posted times, and was also interrupted by an unscheduled maintenance and issues with Nexon Launcher.

To help make up for it, we are running a small 2x EXP & Drop on Saturday! This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times.

Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM (May 20) 
  • CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 20)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 20)  & 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 20)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Thursday, November 22 Black Friday De...

Check out Thursday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 21, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL