News

HOMENEWS

May 22, 2018

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance – May 23, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:40 AM PDT (8:40 AM EDT / 2:40 PM CEST / 10:40 PM AEST ). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.

 


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CEST / 5:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding around 5:30 AM PDT (8:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM CEST / 10:30 PM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 AM – 5:30 AM

EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 AM – 8:30 AM
CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM – 10:30 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable.
    • PST (UTC -7): 12:00 AM – 5:00 AM
    • EST (UTC -4): 3:00 AM – 8:00 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

Changes and Updates:

  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

New Maple Alliance Events!

Take part in these Maple Alliance events to help in the war against the Black Mage!

Dec 12, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL