News

HOMENEWS

Jun 14, 2018

Daily Deals: Discounted Scissors of Karma

Discounted Scissors of Karma

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 8:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 11:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 5:59 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, June 16, 2018 6:00 PM – Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:59 AM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

You have until 8:59 AM PDT / 11:59 AM EDT / 5:59 PM CEST on June 18 (1:59 AM AEST on June 19) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

  • Scissors of Karma
    • Price: 3,000 NX 2,000 NX
    • Duration: 3 days
  • Platinum Scissors of Karma
    • Price: 4,000 NX 3,000 NX
    • Duration: 3 days

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

New Maple Alliance Events!

Take part in these Maple Alliance events to help in the war against the Black Mage!

Dec 12, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL