News

HOMENEWS

Jun 27, 2018

Ark Character Availability

Hi Maplers,

We would like to provide an update as to when the new Ark character will be fully available to play. We incorrectly stated in our Patch Notes that Ark would be available at 12:00 AM UTC on June 28. The correct time that Ark will be available to play is at 10:00 AM UTC on June 28, which corresponds to the following times:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:00 PM

Please be aware that MapleStory will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance 2 hours after this, at 5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST.

We apologize for this miscommunication, and for any confusion or inconvenience it has caused.

-The MapleStory Team

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Ma...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM E...

May 21, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL