News

HOMENEWS

Jul 18, 2018

[Complete] Network Maintenance – July 19, 2018

We will be working on our network on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM PDT (4:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CEST / 6:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 3:00 AM PDT (6:00 AM EDT / 12:00 PM CEST / 8:00 PM AEST).

The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, July 19, 2018
PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM

EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM
CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • This maintenance will only affect the network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

v.197 – Ark: Monad Update Preview

Experience a new blockbuster adventure in multiple acts with Monad, take on Commander Will, visit...

Jul 18, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch – Ju...

We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM...

Jul 18, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL