News

HOMENEWS

Aug 02, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - August 2, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 2:30 AM PDT. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.

If your cash items were not extended properly, please submit a ticket and we will investigate the issue.

Additional compensation for the recent server maintenances and issues will be distributed next week.


Update: Maintenance will be extended by an additional 2 hours due to additional issues found and fixes in progress. Expected completion is 3:30 AM PDT. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT August 3 / 7:30 AM August 3 CEST / 3:30 PM AEST August 3).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 1:30 AM PDT August 3 (4:30 AM EDT August 3 / 10:30 AM CEST August 3 / 6:30 PM AEST August 3).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, August 3 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 10:30 PM - 1:30 AM (August 3)

EDT (UTC -4): 1:30 AM (August 3) - 4:30 AM (August 3)
CEST (UTC +2): 7:30 AM (August 3) - 10:30 AM (August 3)
AEST (UTC +10): 3:30 PM (August 3) - 6:30 PM (August 3)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • Fix channel crash issue.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Wednesday, November 21 Black Friday D...

Check out Wednesday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales a...

Nov 20, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL