News

HOMENEWS

Aug 10, 2018

Sunny Weekend 2x Events

2x EXP & Drop Event

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, August 11, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (August 12)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (August 12)
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (August 12) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (August 12)

Sunny Sunday

PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 11, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, August 12, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT(UTC -4): Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, August 12, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, August 13, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, August 13, 2018 9:59 AM

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

  • Receive 2x the Arcane Symbols from the Arcane River daily quests (Vanishing Journey, Hungry Muto, Morass).
  • Receive 2x Coins from Arcane River daily content (Dream Defender, Spirit Savior).
  • The Dream Defender and Spirit Savior daily coin limits are doubled!

Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Thursday, November 22 Black Friday De...

Check out Thursday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 21, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL