News

HOMENEWS

Aug 23, 2018

Daily Deals: Premium Water of Life and Miracle Circulators!

Discounted Premium Water of Life

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, August 27, 2018 12:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, August 27, 2018 3:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, August 27, 2018 9:59 AM
  • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, August 25, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, August 27, 2018 5:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on the Premium Water of Life! Use this item to revive your pet if it turns into a doll.

 

You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on August 27 to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon!

  • Premium Water of Life
    • Price: 2,400 NX 1,450 NX
    • Duration: 90 days

Discounted Miracle Circulators

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, August 27, 2018 12:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, August 27, 2018 3:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, August 27, 2018 9:59 AM
  • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, August 25, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, August 27, 2018 5:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Miracle Circulators! Double-click on this item to reset your character's Inner Ability. This Circulator will not reduce the rank of any Inner Abilities. Inner Abilities cannot be locked when this Circulator is used. The item can only be used on Epic Rank Inner Abilities or higher.

You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on August 27 to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon! Miracle Circulators are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

  • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
    • Miracle Circulator
      • Price: 1,900 NX 1,135 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
  • Available in Reboot world only:
    • Miracle Circulator
      • Price: 19,000,000 Mesos 11,350,000 Mesos
      • Duration: 3 days

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

[Updated September 20] There is Still...

The Maple Missions event is going on right now! Finish all the missions and earn rewards!

Sep 17, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL