News

HOMENEWS

Aug 22, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - August 23, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST August 24). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST August 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST August 24).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, August 23, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
 

EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (August 24) – 3:00 AM (August 24)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.197.4.0.
  • An issue where the Monad Shrelephant Mount was causing gameplay lag will be fixed.
  • An issue where the Lab World Select button would persist during login will be fixed.
  • An issue where the Lab World Select button wasn't appearing during login will be fixed.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Ma...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM E...

May 21, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL