News

HOMENEWS

Aug 22, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - August 23, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST August 24). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST August 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST August 24).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, August 23, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
 

EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (August 24) – 3:00 AM (August 24)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.197.4.0.
  • An issue where the Monad Shrelephant Mount was causing gameplay lag will be fixed.
  • An issue where the Lab World Select button would persist during login will be fixed.
  • An issue where the Lab World Select button wasn't appearing during login will be fixed.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

New Maple Alliance Events!

Take part in these Maple Alliance events to help in the war against the Black Mage!

Dec 12, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL