News

HOMENEWS

Aug 30, 2018

Daily Deals: Discounted Beauty Slot Coupons (September 1 - 3)

Discounted Beauty Slot Expansion Coupons

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, September 3, 2018 12:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, September 1, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, September 3, 2018 3:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, September 1, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, September 3, 2018 9:59 AM
  • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, September 1, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, September 3, 2018 5:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Beauty Album Hair Slot Coupons and Beauty Album Face Slot Coupons! Use these coupons to expand the number of hair or face slots in your Beauty Album by one, allowing you to save one more hair or face style.

You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on September 3 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

  • Beauty Album Hair Slot Coupon
    • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
    • Duration: Permanent
  • Beauty Album Face Slot Coupon
    • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
    • Duration: Permanent

 

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Thursday, November 22 Black Friday De...

Check out Thursday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 21, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL