News

HOMENEWS

Sep 26, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - September 27, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:45 AM PDT (12:45 PM EDT / 6:45 PM CEST / 2:45 AM AEST September 28). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST September 28).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, September 27, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM
 

EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM (September 28)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable for the following period:
      • PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
      • EDT (UTC -4): 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      • CEST (UTC +2): 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
      • AEST (UTC +10): 1:00 AM (September 28) - 2:00 AM (September 28)
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Applying Windows updates to the game servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Wednesday, November 21 Black Friday D...

Check out Wednesday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales a...

Nov 20, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL