News

HOMENEWS

Oct 18, 2018

Daily Deals: Discounted Fusion Anvils

Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, October 22, 2018 12:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, October 22, 2018 3:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, October 22, 2018 9:59 AM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, October 22, 2018 6:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Fusion Anvils and Medal Fusion Anvils!

  • The Fusion Anvil allows you to take the stats and bonuses from one item (same gender) and combine them with the appearance of another. The functional item will determine which effects are kept.
  • The Medal Fusion Anvil enables appearance alterations when it fuses Medal items. The effect is decided by the stat item.

You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 6:59 PM AEDT on October 22 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

  • Fusion Anvil
    • Price: 2,700 NX 1,625 NX
    • Duration: 90 days
  • Medal Fusion Anvil
    • Price: 2,500 NX 1,500 NX
    • Duration: 90 days

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Oc...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00...

Oct 17, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Event 10/20

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks!

Oct 19, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL