News

HOMENEWS

Aug 13, 2015

Hot Weekend and 2x EXP & Drop Events: 8/15 - 8/16

Join us for two Hot Days as well as 2x EXP & Drop this weekend!

As long as you log in this weekend, you can get some great items! Log in on Saturday, August 15 and click the gift box icon on the left side of your game window to receive the following items! Fifty FIREPOWER Coins, a Clean Slate Scroll 20%, and a Safety Gem!

Log in on Sunday, August 16 and click the gift box icon on the left side of your game window to receive the following items! Fifty FIREPOWER Coins, an Epic Potential Scroll 100%, and a Bonus Potential Scroll 60%!

Then celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

Details:

-Hot Weekend Times-
Saturday, August 15, 2015
12 AM – 11:59 PM Pacific (3 AM August 15 – 2:59 AM August 16 Eastern)
Sunday, August 16, 2015
12 AM – 11:59 PM Pacific (3 AM August 16 – 2:59 AM August 17 Eastern)

 

-2x EXP & Drop Times -
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2 PM - 10 PM Pacific (5 PM - 1 AM Eastern)
Sunday, August 16, 2015
12 AM - 4 AM Pacific (3 AM - 7 AM Eastern)
2 PM - 6 PM Pacific (5 PM - 9 PM Eastern)

  • Check the top of the screen for the scroll message and the 2x EXP & Drop notifier at the left side of the screen.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Earn Cash Items in Maplehood Watch!

Join the Maplehood Watch to protect the neighborhood and earn free Cash items!

Aug 14, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL