News

HOMENEWS

Oct 17, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - October 18, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:50 AM PDT (12:50 PM EDT / 6:50 PM CEST / 3:50 AM AEDT October 19). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT October 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT October 19).

There will also be a Nexon Launcher Update tomorrow during this maintenance. When this update happens, you will need to close any other open game clients and restart the Nexon Launcher in order for it to be fully updated.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, October 18, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
 

EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (October 19) – 4:00 AM (October 19)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Updating Gachapon and Andersen's Boxes.
    • Fixing an issue where Legion Presets for the Lab Server Legion Block and the Ark Legion Block were not saving properly.
    • Fixing an issue where the "You Have a New Message" notification could not be dismissed.
    • Updating the channel select screen UI to support adding more channels to Bera and Reboot in a future maintenance.
    • Fixing an issue where the Troubled Child title had extra symbols in its description.
    • Fixing an issue where the Kitty Planet Posh Hat did not have any effect after v.199.
    • Reopening the Avatar Box Stamp Shop.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Thursday, November 22 Black Friday De...

Check out Thursday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 21, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL