News

HOMENEWS

Oct 22, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 23, 2018

[Updated October 24 at 4:04 PM PDT] The webpages listed below are now available.


 

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 1:40 PM PDT (4:40 PM EDT / 10:40 PM CEST / 7:40 AM AEDT October 25). Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 24 hours. The webpages listed below are still unavailable at this time. We'll provide an update when the webpages are available again.


We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT October 24 / 7:00 AM CEST October 24 / 4:00 PM AEDT October 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 19 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT on Wednesday, October 24 (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST October 25 / 11:00 AM AEDT October 25).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 PM (October 23) - 5:00 PM (October 24)
EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 AM (October 24) - 8:00 PM (October 24)
CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 AM (October 24) - 2:00 AM (October 25)
AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 PM (October 24) - 11:00 AM (October 25)

  • What will be unavailable:
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Updating MapleStory to v.199.4.0.
    • Server configuration changes and upgrades will be made.
    • Increasing the number of channels to 30 for Bera and Reboot worlds.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

Level Up Faster: A Closer Look

This November, content improvements and events make your adventure smoother than ever!

Oct 22, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

It's #Maple Hashtag Time!

Show off your MapleStory pride to all your friends with our brand new #Maple Hashtag event!

Oct 23, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL