News

HOMENEWS

Oct 26, 2018

Sunny Fever Weekend Events 10/27

Spell Trace Fever Time

Saturday, October 27, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (October 28)
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (October 28 - CET)
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 28) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (October 28)

Sunday, October 28, 2018

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (October 29)
  • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (October 29)
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 29) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (October 29)

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Sunny Sunday

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, October 27, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:59 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, October 28, 2018 7:59 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, October 29, 2018 12:59 AM (CET)
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM – Monday, October 29, 2018 10:59 AM

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits: 

  • Rewards received from hunting monsters from the Ghoulbusters event will be doubled! (Includes EXP, mesos, and Ghost Coins)
  • Receive 2x EXP Coupon (30 min) (x2) once per world.
  • Receive 50% off Ability resets!
  • You have 5x chance to receive a Magnificent Soul when exchanging 10 Soul Shards.

Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: Discounted Beauty Slot C...

This weekend, we're selling Beauty Slot Expansion Coupons for cheap!

Oct 25, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Halloween Hot Week!

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days to celebrate Halloween! All you have to do is ...

Oct 27, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL