News

HOMENEWS

Oct 31, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - November 1, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:59 AM PDT (12:59 PM EDT / 5:59 PM CET / 3:59 AM AEDT November 2). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT November 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT November 2).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, November 1, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
 

EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (November 2) – 4:00 AM (November 2)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Fixing an issue where Legion Presets for the Lab Server Legion Block and the Ark Legion Block were not saving properly.
    • Fixing an issue where Liberated Kaiserium couldn't receive any Potential or enhancements.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Ma...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM E...

May 21, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL