News

HOMENEWS

Nov 22, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 22, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 3:27 AM PST (6:27 AM EST / 12:27 PM CET / 10:27 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 4 hours to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


[Update November 22, 2:40 AM PST] We are about half way done with our live server checks and should open within an hour.


[Update November 22, 2:10 AM PST] We have completed testing on our internal test servers and are in the process of applying and testing the files on the live servers.


[Update November 22, 1:40 AM PST] We have received some server files for the fixes and are in the process of verifying on our internal test servers.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 12:12 AM PST (3:12 AM EST / 9:12 AM CET / 7:12 PM AEDT)

Currently we do not have an ETA on when maintenance will be completed.

Thanks for your patience.

Time:

Thursday, November 22, 2018
PST (UTC -8): 12:12 AM - TBD
EST (UTC -5): 3:12 AM - TBD
CET (UTC +1): 9:12 AM - TBD
AEDT (UTC +11): 7:12 PM - TBD

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Backend server fixes for channel restarts.
    • Fixing an issue where Ancient Dragon Wing Scales could be sold.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

GENERAL

Channel Restarts 11/21

We are currently investigating the channel restarts.

Nov 21, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Aran Now Available in MapleStory M!

The legendary Aran class has arrived in MapleStory M!

Nov 22, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL