News

HOMENEWS

Dec 14, 2018

Daily Deals: Premium Water of Life!

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

  • PST (UTC -8): Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:59 PM
  • EST (UTC -5): Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, December 17, 2018 2:59 AM
  • CET (UTC +1): Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, December 17, 2018 8:59 AM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, December 17, 2018 6:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on the Premium Water of Life! Use this item to revive your pet if it turns into a doll.

 

You have until December 16 at 11:59 PM PST (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 17) to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon!

  • Premium Water of Life
    • Price: 2,400 NX 1,450 NX
    • Duration: 90 days

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

GENERAL

Maple Memo: v201 Status Update – Dec. 13

SavageAce addresses feedback after the v201 update.

Dec 13, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Event 12/16

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks!

Dec 14, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL