News

HOMENEWS

Feb 25, 2019

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - February 25

[Updated February 26 at 12:45 AM PST] All channels are now available.


 

[Complete] Maintenance is complete as of 12:15 AM PST.  Cash Shop items have been extended for 2 hours to cover the time that the game was down. Please note that the following channels are still unavailable: Scania 1 and 2, Bera 3. We'll let you know when these channels are back up.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:15 PM PST (1:15 AM EST February 26 / 7:15 AM CET February 26 / 5:15 PM AEDT February 26). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:15 AM PST on Wednesday, February 26 (3:15 AM EST February 26 / 9:15 AM CET February 26 / 7:15 AM AEDT February 26).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, February 25, 2019
PST (UTC -8): 10:15 PM - 12:15 AM (February 26)
EST (UTC -5): 1:15 AM - 3:15 AM (February 26)
CET (UTC +1): 7:15 AM - 9:15 AM (February 26)
AEDT (UTC +11): 5:15 - 7:15 PM (February 26)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Restarting the game servers to address Papulatus being spawned outside of his map.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete][Updated February 28] Sched...

We will be performing two scheduled maintenances this week.

Feb 25, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated February 27] Cash Shop Updat...

Chair Gachapon Update, Roo-bot Pets, New Royal Styles, Permanent Equips, and more available now i...

Feb 27, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL