News

HOMENEWS

Jul 22, 2019

[Updated August 2] Marvel Machine is Coming Back July 26!

http://nxcache.nexon.net/cms/2019/Q3/1748/items.png

[Updated August 2 at 3:20 PM PDT] Due to some players experiencing issues when accessing the Marvel Machine page, we are extending Marvel Machine. It will now close at the following time:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Tuesday, August 6, 2019 11:59 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Wednesday, August 7, 2019 2:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Wednesday, August 7, 2019 8:59 AM
  • AEST (UTC +10): Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:59 PM

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on Friday, July 26 at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST (on July 27)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

Spin away and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

Get your hands on rare items like the Breath of Divinity Ring, as well as NEW items such as:

  • Fafnir Ancient Bow
  • Sweetwater Ancient Bow
  • Terminus Ancient Bow

The following items have been removed from the Marvel Machine:

  • Frenzy Totem

You might also find high-value rewards such as:

  • The Ring of Torment Coupon: Gives a ring that reduces the player's damage dealt by 30% while granting a 15% EXP bonus.
  • Lucid's Earrings Coupon: Gives earrings that allow you to frighten your enemies with nightmares, stunning 15 enemies for 9 seconds.
  • Firestarter Ring Coupon: Gives a ring that grants a skill that can be activated to increase the Burning stage level of the current field.
  • White Cubes
  • Violet Cubes
  • Magnificent Lucid Soul
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • Rifle Bullet
  • 2x EXP Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
  • 2x Drop Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Lv. 160 AbsoLab equipment
  • Lv. 200 Arcane Umbra equipment
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart Ω-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

NOTE: Marvel Machine Spins can only be purchased with NX Prepaid.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

COMMUNITY

Known Instability Issues – July 19

We are aware that players have recently been experiencing issues with server instability and lag.

Jul 19, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - Ju...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM...

Jul 22, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL