News

HOMENEWS

Jul 24, 2019

[Complete] Unscheduled Reboot Maintenance - July 24, 2019

[Updated 4:51 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed. All Reboot channels are now available.


[Updated 4:11 PM PDT] Ch. 9 on both NA Reboot and EU Reboot can now be accessed. The remaining channels will be available shortly. Thank you for your patience.


We will be performing an unscheduled Reboot world maintenance on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:10 PM PDT (4:10 PM EDT / 10:10 PM CEST / 6:10 AM AEST July 25). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST July 25 / 9:00 AM AEST July 25).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
PDT (UTC -7): 1:10 PM - 4:00 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 4:10 PM - 7:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 10:10 PM - 1:00 AM
AEST (UTC +10): 6:10 AM (July 25) - 9:00 AM (July 25)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • Reboot world channels.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Fixing an issue where Zero characters could be created on Reboot world. All Zero characters created on Reboot before this maintenance will be deleted.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

[Updated August 2] Cash Shop Update f...

Premium Surprise Style Box, Gachapon Update, Lil Moonbeam Pet, and more available now in the Cash...

Jul 24, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Non-Reboot Mai...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Non-Reboot worlds on Wednesday, July 24, 201...

Jul 24, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL