News

HOMENEWS

Jul 24, 2019

[Complete] Unscheduled Non-Reboot Maintenance - July 24, 2019

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Non-Reboot worlds on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST July 25 / 10:00 AM AEST July 25). We will briefly be restarting the channels in Non-Reboot worlds one batch of channels at a time; each batch should be finished resetting after about 30 minutes. During this time we advise players to play in the channels that aren't in the process of being reset.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Resetting Channels 1-10:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM (July 25) - 2:30 AM
AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM (July 25) - 10:30 AM (July 25)

Resetting Channels 11-20:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 AM (July 25) - 3:30 AM
AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 AM (July 25) - 11:30 AM (July 25)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • Non-Reboot world channels.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Resolving issues with quests and spawning.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Reboot Mainten...

We will be performing an unscheduled Reboot world maintenance on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:10...

Jul 24, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

Check Out the July 25th Art Corner!

Look at this week's roundup of our favorite fan art!

Jul 25, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL