News

HOMENEWS

Aug 21, 2019

Extra Character Slot Coupon Sale

Greetings Maplers,

To celebrate the upcoming world merges, we are holding a special sale on the Extra Character Slot Coupon

The sale will occur during the following time:

PDT (UTC -7): Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:59 AM PST
EDT (UTC -4)Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:59 AM EST
CEST (UTC +2)Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2:59 PM CET
AEST (UTC +10)Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (after maintenance) - ThursdayJanuary 30, 2020 12:59 AM AEDT

Players from all worlds will be able to purchase the Extra Character Slot Coupon at a discounted price of 99 NX after our maintenance on August 28th until January 29th, 2020. 

Please enjoy the sale while it lasts!

Thank you.

-The MapleStory Team

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

Check Out the September 12th Art Corner!

Look at this week's roundup of our favorite fan art!

Sep 12, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL