News

HOMENEWS

Oct 28, 2019

Marvel Machine is Coming Back October 31!

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on Thursday, October 31 at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT (Nov 1)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they're passing these relics on to you.

Spin away and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

Get your hands on rare items like the Breath of Divinity Ring, as well as NEW items such as:

  • X Scrolls (One-Handed Weapon, Two Handed Weapon, Armor, Accessory and Pet Equipment Attack and Magic Attack)
  • Lv. 160 AbsoLab Weapons
  • Four Chairs: Ferris Wheel Chair, Spinning Teacup Chair, Time-controller Chair, and Andromeda Chair
  • Three Familiars: Orchid Familiar, Hilla (Gray Maiden) Familiar, and Dreaming Lucid Familiar

The following items have been removed from the Marvel Machine:

  • Four Chairs: White Clamshell Chair, Fire Engine Chair, Always a Winner Chair, and Special Watermelon Bowl Chair.
  • Three Familiars: Castle Golem Familiar, Wolf Underling Familiar, and Coco Familiar.
  • Lv. 150 Root Abyss Outfit Equips

You might also find high-value rewards such as:

  • The Ring of Torment Coupon: Gives a ring that reduces the player's damage dealt by 30% while granting a 15% EXP bonus.
  • Lucid's Earrings Coupon: Gives earrings that allow you to frighten your enemies with nightmares, stunning 15 enemies for 9 seconds.
  • Firestarter Ring Coupon: Gives a ring that grants a skill that can be activated to increase the Burning stage level of the current field.
  • White Cubes
  • Violet Cubes
  • Magnificent Lucid Soul
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • Rifle Bullet
  • 2x EXP Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
  • 2x Drop Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Lv. 160 AbsoLab equipment
  • Lv. 200 Arcane Umbra equipment
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart Ω-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

NOTE: Marvel Machine Spins can only be purchased with NX Prepaid.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

COMMUNITY

Check Out the October 24th Art Corner!

Look at this week's roundup of Halloween-themed fan art!

Oct 24, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for October 30

Wisp’s Wondrous Wonderberry, Happy Haunts Pets, Halloween Permanent Equip Covers, and More!

Oct 30, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL