News

HOMENEWS

Mar 21, 2020

[Completed]Unscheduled Maintenance - March 21, 2020

[Updated Mar 21 2:55 AM] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop Items for 2 hours.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 1:00 AM PDT (4:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CET / 7:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:00 AM PDT (6:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM CET / 9:00 PM AEDT).

Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Saturday, March 21, 2020
PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM
 - 9:00 PM

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates:
    • Fixing an issue with channel crashes in multiple worlds.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Marvel Machine Returns! (March 2020)

The Marvel Machine is back through Sunday, March 29!

Mar 20, 2020

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - Ma...

The maintenance has been completed. We have extended Cash Shop items for 10 hours. Thank you for ...

Mar 24, 2020

Read More

SEE ALL