News

HOMENEWS

Mar 26, 2020

Springtime Bonus Hours

For Maplers who may find themselves spending a bit more time in Maple World lately, we’ve prepared a month full of special EXP and Drop Bonus Events to make your playtime experience even more rewarding! Check out the schedule of 1.5x EXP and 2x Drop Rate Bonus Hours below:

Springtime Bonus Hours (1.5x EXP)

  • UTC: Friday, March 27, 2020 – Thursday, April 9, 2020

Event Details:

  • Earn 1.5x EXP for four hours each day, starting on Friday, March 27 at 2:00 AM UTC (7:00 PM PDT on Thursday, March 26)!
  • Daily Bonus Period 1:
    • UTC: 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    • CET/CEST (UTC +1/+2): 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM CET / 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM CEST
    • AEDT/AEST (UTC +11/+10): 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM AEDT / 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM AEST
  • Daily Bonus Period 2:
    • UTC: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • CET/CEST (UTC +1/+2): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CET / 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM CEST
    • AEDT/AEST (UTC +11/+10): 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM AEDT / 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEST
  • There will not be a Daily Bonus Period 2 for Thursday, April 9.
  • Note: The Scrolling Banner will erroneously state that a 1x EXP bonus is active during these periods. This is a known issue and affects the banner only, the event itself rewards the correct amount of EXP.

MapleStory Happy Players

Springtime Bonus Hours (2x Drop)

  • UTC: Friday, April 10, 2020 – Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Event Details:

  • Earn 2x Drops for four hours each day, starting on Friday, April 10 at 2:00 AM UTC (7:00 PM PDT on Thursday, April 9)!
  • Daily Bonus Period 1:
    • UTC: 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Daily Bonus Period 2:
    • UTC: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
  • There will not be a Daily Bonus Period 2 for Wednesday, April 22.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for March 25

Premium Surprise Style Box, Royal Styles, and more!

Mar 25, 2020

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Today is the Last Day for Marvel Mach...

Marvel Machine will close on Sunday, March 29. If you have not yet tried it out, what are you wai...

Mar 29, 2020

Read More

SEE ALL