News

HOMENEWS

May 06, 2020

Anniversary EXP/Drop Bonanza

MapleStory is celebrating its 15th Anniversary by giving you a Saturday (or Sunday) full of double EXP and Drop! You'll have a total of 9 hours throughout the day to power up your MapleStory character, so get ready to go!

MapleStory Happy Players   

Anniversary 2x EXP & Drop Event

Event Details:

  • Get 2x EXP and 2x Drop for 9 hours for the 15th Anniversary!
  • Daily Bonus Period 1:
    • UTC: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Saturday, May 9
    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM Saturday, May 9
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday, May 9
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, May 9
  • Daily Bonus Period 2:
    • UTC: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, May 9
    • PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Saturday, May 9
    • CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Saturday, May 9
    • AEST (UTC +10): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM Sunday, May 10
  • Daily Bonus Period 3:
    • UTC: 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM Sunday, May 10
    • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, May 9
    • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 AM - 7:00 AM Sunday, May 10
    • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sunday, May 10
  • Please note that this event will stack with 2x EXP Coupon and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the times listed above.
  • Look out for a scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update for April 21

Timely Threads Subscription, Pixel Picks Royal Styles, Plush Teddy Pet Packages, and more!

Apr 20, 2021

Read More

SEE ALL