News

HOMENEWS

Oct 05, 2020

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Game Update - October 7, 2020

[Update 11:48 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the Sengoku Returns: Asura War Update! We have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEDT Oct 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEDT Oct 8). Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Oct 8) - 7:00 AM (Oct 8)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

The Magic Wagon is Closing Soon!

It's almost over, the Magic Wagon is entering the home stretch with one last chance to take advan...

Oct 05, 2020

Read More

NEXT POST

UPDATE

[Updated November 9] v.217 - Sengoku ...

v.217 - Sengoku Returns: Asura War is live as of October 7. Click here to read the patch notes!

Oct 06, 2020

Read More

SEE ALL